Profile: Cleo

About Me

I am a friendly, caring person, and an experienced yoga teacher with a background in mental health charity work. I am bisexual and mixed race – half English, half Jamaican. People say I’m hot! I would describe myself as athletic with big boobs. I am a very young looking 40 something. I speak English as a first language plus a little French, Spanish and Level 2 BSL. I love good company and having real conversations; a heart to heart, as well as a good giggle. I live for sunshine and being outdoors, ideally doing yoga, cycling, walking or just sitting somewhere beautiful with a good book or setting the world to rights with a friend. Friends say I am supportive and a good listener, and I would like to give you my full attention. I’m attracted to intelligence and kindness, traits I hope you will find in me. My interests include: • Yoga – I practice and teach Ashtanga yoga, gentle yoga and relaxation/meditation • Veggie/vegan cuisine – my friends love my jerk sweet potato and plantain soup • Cycling, along seafront, quiet country lanes or London’s canals • Music – honestly everything from Billie Holiday to Radiohead to Public Enemy • Books – really into Zadie Smith, love a good thriller and anything on Black history or yoga • Wellbeing and living a healthy, ethical life • Arts – painting, film, exhibitions

What I Offer You

Companionship, company, cuddling, girlfriend experience, quickies, giving and recieving oral, hand jobs, vaginal penetration, no anal, light kissing at my discretion – no tongue. I see any ethnicity, any gender, over 21, and couples.

Access At My Place

None

Visiting You

I will visit you in the comfort of your own home. We will have a chat and get to know each other a little. I can visit you anywhere in East Sussex, or further for additonal travel costs. Happy to travel around Sussex and London

My Ideal Client

Is friendly, kind, clean and polite. You will pay my fee at the start of our session, and I hope you will be very happy with my service

My contact details

Phone:  07795294967

Email:  jojocleo2018@outlook.com

Website: https://www.adultwork.com/ViewProfile.asp?UserID=4654171

Hours:  Sunday to Wednesday daytime or evening.

Charges: 

Outcalls only:

1 hour – £180
90 – £270
2 – £340
3 – £440
4 – £540
Travel is £20 for up to 30minutes £40 for 30 minutes to 80 minutes  – a 2 hour booking is required for distance over 30minutes