Profile: Miss Joie (MJ)

About Me

As dinner companion or intimate guests go, I’m a rather special twinkly star. I am honest, engaging, fun and generally human. I have a relaxed way of conversation and make passionate, caring, good company. Don’t be shy if you are new to the companionship world. I’m a friendly soul with much experience. Let me know what you desire, I’m quite unshockable and entirely unjudging. We are all human. We all have needs and cravings. Let me satisfy some of them. I’m a mid-thirties red headed post op transsexual woman. I speak English, am learning French, and have an embarrassing minimum of Russian and Hindi. Incall and outcall are both offered. I work from my home in Speirs Wharf, central Glasgow.

What I Offer You

I provide a most wonderful girlfriend (and friend) experience. Good company. But also but not limited to: “A” Levels (at discretion), Anal Play, Cross Dressing, Dinner Dates, Disabled Clients, Facials, Fingering/Finger Play, pegging, French Kissing, Hand Relief, Massage, Oral, Penetration (Protected), Role Play & Fantasy, Spanking (giving), Tie & Tease, Toys, Travel Companion, Voyeurism.

Access At My Place

My flat has a lift although there are 4 wide steps to reach the lift which do not have a ramp. There is free, secure, parking anywhere outside. An intercom buzzer is at the entrance, but please feel able to simply call me and I can come down to meet you. The clean flat is moderate in size with a spectacular view over the city. A shower can be offered during our time together. The bathroom does not have any grab rails or special fittings. I have a large 4 poster bed, without hoist. The nearest tube station is Cowcaddens which is approximately a 15 minute walk away. The nearest train station is Queens Street and the nearest major bus/coach station is Buchannan, a taxi fare from either of these is about £4 and a taxi rank is directly outside both.

Visiting You

I travel by taxi. I will visit anywhere in inner Glasgow (Central, West End, Partick etc.) without extra to my outcall hourly fee. An extra £10 is needed to cover visits to Southside and outer Glasgow. I am willing to train to Edinburgh and taxi from Haymarket to you for an additional £40. Visits further afield are open to negotiation, I have travelled to the Isle of Harris and flown to Paris to see clients in the past, although a deposit will be required in advance for such expeditions.

My Ideal Client

I enjoy both male and female intimacy and am entirely pan-sexual. Age is also just a numerical concept and is no barrier to pleasure. Being clean, fresh, tasting and smelling good before intimacy is important to me. I put a great deal of energy and attention to detail for an encounter, it is always appreciated when a client returns this. Payment (cash only) as soon as we meet, perhaps with flowers…. my I love flowers. Be yourself, without pretension, and I will be myself, and the butterflies will settle to watch all the delightful things we will do.

My contact details

Phone:  07380286530

Email:  hello@missjoie.com

Website: www.missjoie.com

Hours:  I do not work past 10pm and have a vehement dislike of early mornings. Some flexibility with this exists for purely social time together.

Charges:  £60 per hour for non-sexual companionship time (incall or out) £120 per hour for intimate incalls £150 per hour for intimate outcalls £500 for an overnight stay