Profile: Simon

About Me

Hi, I’m Simon. I am a 40 year old fit, nice looking tanned male with professional experience of working with disabled clients, both as a care provider and sex worker. I have worked in residential care and as a primary care provider, with a wealth of experience of providing services to users with a wide range of disabilites, including those with paralysis and sensory and motor dysfunction. I lived in the Netherlands for six months, working for an agency providing sexual services exlusively to differently abled clients, both male and female and across the age span, often in partnership with their carers – the best and most enjoyable & rewarding period of my working life so far. I have experience of moving and handling those with more serious disabilities including the use of hoists and mobility aids. I currently only offer an outcall service, at your home or residence. I am happy to answer enquiries by phone, text or email – and whilst I can’t guarantee to pick up the phone immediately, I will always endeavour to get back to you as soon as soon as possible, but recommend early contact to ensure your preferred time and date.

What I Offer You

I offer all kinds of intimacy – kissing, touching, massage and plenty of warm skin to skin contact, and protected intercourse. I am respectful of your boundaries, but happy to take the lead where necessary and help you try new things. I love to offer and receive protected or unprotected oral to clean willing clients, and pride myself on my technique. With male clients I am an active top, versatile at discretion. I have offered a cross dressing and intimate grooming service to clients on longer bookings in the past, and will be happy to do so again – can supply dress-up accessories and clean unused sex toys for our use, but these must be specified and paid for in advance, or you can supply your own. I also love to listen, and to talk – and am open minded and unshockable. I also enjoy working as an enabler, helping couples where one or both parties have a disability to enjoy or expand their sex life. Also happy to accomodate those individuals who wish their carer or advocate to be present as a non-participant during our session for practical reasons – such clients will not be charged the couples rate.

Access At My Place

Currently outcall services only, to your home or residential care. Happy to meet in a hotel, but this must be booked and paid for by you, and you must be present before I arrive.

Visiting You

I live in SK8 (South Manchester), have my own transport, and will travel for 9 miles (calculated by google maps) included in my fee. Happy to travel up to 40 miles for bookings, though distances over 9 miles will be charged at 75p per round trip mile for the excess mileage (eg 19 mile distance is an extra 10 miles each way, mileage charge would be 2x10x75p=£15)

My Ideal Client

My ideal client is an open minded, easy going, fun loving person of either gender, who smiles nervously when I arrive and smiles with satisfaction when I leave. You will not be offended by my asking for my fee at the start of the session, just as I won’t be offended when you proffer a generous tip!

My contact details

Phone:  07555089029

Email:  themanchesterbiguy@gmail.com

Website:  https://tinyurl.com/manchesterprofessional

Hours:  Most weekdays between 10am and 2pm Most evenings after 8pm Limited availability when contacting on day of required booking – book in advance to increase chance of getting the time slot that you want

Charges:  1 Hr Outcall: £80 2 Hr Outcall: £130 3 Hr Outcall: £160 4 Hr Outcall: £190 Couples bookings at indicated rate plus 20% Shorter and longer bookings available to established clients. Payment preferred in cash, though also accept Bitcoin paid in advance (message me for quote), or bank transfers from established clients. Discounts on a sliding scale for multiple sessions booked and paid up front. £10 off your next booking for friends referred to me who also make and fulfil a booking.