Profile: Marianne of Portsmouth

About Me

Hi, I’m Marianne. I’m 39, size 12 and 36DD breasts. I have long blonde hair and blue eyes. I offer the full GFE and am 100% natural. I love all men from the younger guy to the older gent, all races and shapes and sizes. I love being treated like a lady and offer a full girlfriend experience but I can turn into a dirty slutty girl in the bedroom if that is what you like. I do also love the ladies, fully, inside and out! I am outgoing, chatty and bubbly and I love to laugh. I’ve been told I’m very good at putting people at ease. I have extensive experience of working with disabled clients both in this profession and as a carer/personal assistant in the past and am able to provide references if required.

What I Offer You

A full girl friend experience is available with french kissing and total intimacy with my body. I only have protected intercourse and will consider anal sex (size and mood dependent – your size, my mood!). I offer oral unprotected and CIM. I can also offer a few kinky services including water-sports (giving and receiving), mild BDSM and role play. I have lots of toys and outfits – too many to list – please ask on enquiry.

Access At My Place

I’m afraid I do not have flat access or ramps. There is a sturdy lip into my home though I have got a manual chair over it. My work room is upstairs (one flight, no landing) but I am happy to accommodate in the lounge if necessary. The toilet is upstairs however. There is on street parking outside my house and I’m about 10 minutes by car from my local train station. I am happy to collect clients from the train station if needed.

Visiting You

I have accommodated clients with disabilities at my home but most find it easier for me to visit them at theirs. If that’s not an option then the only alternative is to book a hotel with disabled access but I’m afraid that would be at your expense. I am happy to travel for an hour in any direction from Portsmouth by car – with the £10 extra fee and may consider longer distances if a deposit is paid to secure my services.

My Ideal Client

My ideal client is well mannered, clean and fun. I have no preferences on appearance as I believe that what’s on the inside that counts. I like someone I can be myself with and have fun with as that’s what’s important in life!

My contact details

Phone: 07796808213

E-mail: minxymarianne@hotmail.co.uk

Website: http://minxymarianne.escortfiles.com/home

Hours: Usually week days from about 10am to about 9pm but variable – best to check with me direct and try to book in advance.

Charges: £80 per half hour, £130 per hour and an extra hundred per hour thereafter. £10 extra outcall charge for fuel and travel time.