Profile: Charlotte

About Me

I’ve adored sex ever since I first tried it, many years ago now! Not being the monogamous type I’ve enjoyed many lovers of the years including those with a disability and being bisexual I enjoy the company of both genders too. It’s very important to me that my lovers enjoy themselves. I’m experienced with a variety of conditions including rheumatoid arthritis, cerebral palsy, duchennes, chronic pain, blindness and aspergers syndrome. In another line of work I also have experience of palliative care and how lonely it can be – I am happy to visit hospitals and hospices.

What I Offer You

I offer a tender girl friend experience – I’m warm, friendly and very tactile, I am also a fully qualified masseuse. Things I enjoy include, hugs, kissses, giving and recieving (uncovered) oral and protected sex.

Access At My Place

I’m based in Bayswater, London W2. There are a few wide steps at the entrance to my building and a small lift that you will need to use to get to me. My boudoir isn’t really suitable for wheelchair access however I can always visit you. If wheelchair access isn’t an issue then you are welcome to bring your PA, friend and or relative to escort you to my door however I do ask that we spend our alone time together ‘alone’. Hyde Park is minutes away from my home as is a variety of cafes, pubs and restaurants.

Visiting You

I am happy to visit you in your home or hotel in Central London, places I am happy to visit zones one and two in central London only.

My Ideal Client

My ideal client would be looking for a tender and sensual experience. I’m not into the pornstar realm of things – fake moaning and dirty talk just give me the giggles! If you’d like to meet please get in touch by text or email, telling me a little bit about yourself and what you are looking for. I don’t mind if your introduction includes a list of the activities you are looking to enjoy but please avoid sex texting as this in turn means that I will avoid you! If we are a match then I am happy to schedule a call at a mutually convenient time should you wish to speak before meeting.

My contact details

Phone: 07504813209

E-mail: miss.charlotte.deering@gmail.com

Website: https://mysexysecretlife.com

Hours: I typically need a few days notice. My preferred meeting times fall between 2pm and 8pm.

Charges: Incall: 45 minutes – £120 1 hour – £160 2 hours – £300 3 hours – £400 4 hours – £500 Outcall: Please add £50 to any of the above, for example – 45 minutes is £170.