Profile: Dollymopp of London

About Me

What I look like:  See photo! I’m quite curvaceous, UK size 14, 38/30/40.

My personality:  I’m very easy going, I’m Scottish, and we talk to everyone as if we already know them. That’s a good thing?

Languages:  English, and a little French.

Training:  None formal here, but lots of ‘hands on experience’.

Experience with paralysis:  Yes, quite a bit now.

Clients say:  I’m funny, smart, patient, kind and considerate. I didn’t even pay them to say it either. So it must be true.

I have visited many gents over the years now, and have had much experience of many differences of ability. Nothing fazes me, I’m not so perfect myself. . .

What I Offer You

Clientele:  21yrs upwards, male and female.

Teaching and Empathy:  No formal training in this sector as such (ex-teacher though), but am very adept through years of ‘hands on’ experience. I’m very patient ‘here’ and am thrilled to help people find their way, safely.

Sexual Services:  Very close intimacy, very personal, but safe for all, at all times. I’m not shy, haha.

Striptease etc.:  I like to think that I’m a burlesque stripper. . . in my dreams, hehe. I’m not bad!

Fetish specialities:  Mild domination, nothing too scary. Fun experimental things. Quirky safe stuff is ok, feet, food fetish, cross dressers are very welcome! I love TV’s. That’s MY little fetish. . .

Girlfriend Experience?  I’m very much the GFE type of lady, though a gent described me as a ‘RLE’, a real lover experience. I was thrilled!

Welcome PAs?  Yes, no problems with PA’s being close by. Good cafes here! Or. . . I have a TV/radio in my kitchen. And there will be books/mags/tea/biscuits too.

I will need proof of PA’s ID, I will give mine too, in return.

Access At My Place

Description of My place:  A very cosy little flat, has been described as a theatre/bookshop/museum/art gallery. No steps inside either.

Wheelchair accessible throughout?  Yes, all furniture situated well for easy movements.

Hoist over bed?  No, but a deep shelf above and side panels serve as well as a hoist.

Accessible bathroom/toilet?  Yes, right next to my bedroom. I also have a comfy bathing seat. I’ve tested it out.

Parking:  Paid parking metres away, and no steps on the way to my door.

Public Transport:  I’m 2-3 mins from Borough tube. Buses 35/40/133/343 are mins away. 48/149 stop at London Bridge too.

Visiting You

What area?  UK/International.

What distance?  See above.

Extra charges?  Travel charges are negotiable, but my £50 outcall charge is usually fine for most of England/Wales. Example: If it costs £65 return for a train to Manchester or Cardiff, then my 2hr outcall fee would be £365.

My Ideal Client

An easy going person, a good sense of humour is far more important than any physical attributes. Someone who engages as a real person is ideal, it’s not all about ticking boxes, or ‘service’ but meeting for a whole rounded intimate experience. I’m very touchy-feely, and I know why we’re meeting, but the brain is the biggest sexual organ. . . mmm!

My Contact Details

Phone:  Mobile: 07940 474139

Email:  dollymopp@googlemail.com

Website:  www.thedollymoppfiles.co.uk

Hours:  Call between 10am-10pm. Email/text is fine if you are deaf.

Charges:  Incall-1hr-£200,1.5hr-£250,2hr-£300 and so on. Overnight at my place or yours – £1000. Outcall-1hr-£250, 1.5hr-£300, 2hr-£350 and so on.

Outcalls to Scotland are an overnight minimum, and includes travel. Outcalls to Wales are same as England (outside London).