Profile: Amy Vergnes of Scarborough

About Me

What I look like: I am petite and curvy with long dark hair, big blue eyes and soft pale skin.
My personality: I am warm, cheerful, intelligent and sexy and love to help my clients relax and feel comfortable.
Languages: English, some French and a little Mandarin.
Training: No, just plenty of experience.
Experience with paralysis: Yes.
Clients say: I come across as fun, friendly and genuine.#

Since advertising on this site I have met many more clients with varying types and degrees of physical disability and gathered some lovely regulars along the way!

What I Offer You

Clientele:  Male, any age over 21.

Teaching and Empathy:  Talking, experimenting and reassurance.

Sexual Services:  Kissing, cuddling, hand/breast relief, oral both ways & A levels; I am very broadminded so please don’t be shy to ask! It should go without saying that all penetrative sex is protected, and I do not offer oral sex without a condom.

Striptease etc.:  No.

Fetish specialities:  Submissive service and humiliation (receiving).

Girlfriend Experience?  Yes – definitely my speciality.

Welcome PAs?  Your PA is more than welcome to wait for you here if you need their assistance nearby.

Fun! And bloody good tea.

Access At My Place

I work from a large and comfortable apartment on South Cliff in Scarborough. There are no steps to the entrance.

Wheelchair accessible throughout?  No, only ground floor. My work room has steps down to it and is thus unsuitable for wheelchair users.

Hoist over bed?  No.

Accessible bathroom/toilet?  Yes.

Parking:  Pay and display car park close by or on street disc parking (3 hours with disc).

Public Transport:  Railway station half a mile away, bus stops 5 minutes away on main street.

Visiting You

What area?  Any provided I have reasonable notice. Minimum booking duration

What distance?  I work in London regularly and also tour to various other places including Ireland and New York.

Extra charges?  I do not charge extra for travel within the UK but a deposit will be required to cover my expenses.

I am happy to travel anywhere in the country that is readily reachable by public transport.

My Ideal Client

Gentle and intuitive with an open nature and a good sense of humour. I like to feel that I have really improved someones day and am often fortunate enough to have my clients reciprocate!

My contact details

Phone:  Mobile: 07510 575903

Email:  amyvergnes@gmail.com

Website:  www.adoreamy.co.uk

Hours:  Please ring on weekdays between 9am and 5pm.

Charges:  1 hour incall £120/outcall £150, 2 hours incall £240/outcall £280 – please visit website for further details and special rates.

I will reply to texts provided they are polite and specific. My phone automatically blocks withheld numbers.